Board of Directors & KMP
  • Mr. Jitendra K. Vakharia is one of the Promoters and Managing Director of the Company and has more than 30 years of experience in textile industry.
  • Mrs.  Varsha J. Vakharia, wife of Mr. Jitendra K. Vakharia, is the Director of the Company and  is the Managing the administrative and Financial activities of the company.
  • Mr. Dinesh P. Turakhia is an Independent Director.
  • Mr. Nitin I. Parekh is an Independent Director and he is also a Chartered Accountant by profession.
  • Mr. Vivek Madhukar Mane: - is a Chief Financial Officer (KMP – CFO) of the Company and has more than 15 years of experience in handling all the financial matters related of the company. Mr. Mane has completed his B.Com., from Mumbai University in the year 1989.
  • Mr. Sandeep S Gupta: - is a Company Secretary (KMP – CS) & Compliance Officer (KMP - CO) of the Company and he is a Company Secretary by Profession.