Board of Directors

Our team members

Mr. Jitendra K.Vakharia

Promoter and Managing Director

He is managing the Sales and Financial activities of the Company since inception. He has vast experience of having managed the Company’s business and Financial Activities.

Mrs. Varsha J.Vakharia


Mrs. Varsha J.Vakharia, wife of 
Mr. Jitendra K.Vakharia is the Director of the Company and is managing the administrative activities.

Mr. Nitin I.Parekh

Independent Director

He is Practicing Chartered Accountant since 1978. He is looking after the Finance, Accounts and Research work in Finance Monitor (India ) Pvt.Ltd (A Share Broking Entity).

Mr. Kiron Basty Shenoy

Independent Director

He has 40 years plus experience post his double graduation & MBA and has diversified experience in areas of management. At present, as a Management Consultant he is advising an Educational Institute.

Mr. Neeraj Sharma

Independent Director

He pursued his graduation i.e. B.Com (Hons) from Delhi University and also Chartered Accountant and Cost Accountant. He has over 25 years of industry experience of which 15 years are in NBFC sector.

Mr. Vivek M.Mane

Chief Financial Officer (KMP-CFO)

Over 15 years of experience in handling all the financial matters related to the Company. He has completed his B.Com from Mumbai University.

Ms. Pooja N. Sanghavi

Company Secretary

Membership No. is ACS No. A34216. She has the Experience in allCompliance and Corporate Governance.